Photo set: Out My Window (Shoes and Storm Clouds), September 28, 2010


This morning, I was having breakfast with Himself and noticed that the shoe on the fire escape that I photographed back in August was still on that same fire escape.  So I took a picture. 

(c) 2010 Mom of Three Photography, all rights reserved.

 

The original picture that I took of the same shoe on the same fire escape can be found here

The second shot I got today was one of the storm clouds moving through and dumping more rain on north Jersey/NYC. 

(c) 2010 Mom of Three Photography, all rights reserved.

 

I’m kinda over the rain already.  

Some sunshine would be nice before Halloween perhaps.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. wittywife says:

    Very nice. I love storm clouds!

    1. Thanks! I was just thinking about you, how’s it going?

  2. weight says:

    i see what you did there

Leave a Reply

