Photo: In My ‘Hood (At the Grocery Store)


 

©2010 Mom of Three Photography, all rights reserved

 

After leaving the library, I know I said I was walking home, but I instead walked over to the grocery store for a few things.  I guess yesterday was the day when they restocked the shelves and what not, so I took this photo to capture the moment.  I love walking through a grocery store in the ‘hood, especially when I know that the goods on the shelves are not 20 years old.  This was all the confirmation I needed.

Leave a Reply

