Photo: In My ‘Hood (Zeus the dog)


Yesterday, on my way to the library, I took a photo of the dog, Zeus, who keeps watch over the building next door to mine. It was interesting because usually he’s pacing back and forth along the fence, but this time he was laying down. 
 
© 2010 Mom of Three Photography, all rights reserved

I edited and cropped the image in Lightroom to focus on his sad and mournful eyes. To me, they say, LET ME OUT!!

No, I’m not a dog whisperer.

Anyway, that’s Zeus. 

Leave a Reply

