Photo: In My ‘Hood (At the Jamaican Spot Part II)


I posted a photo of this gentleman on October 9th.  The same day I captured that shot, I captured this one, of him kneeling down and fishing out some drinks out of the cooler.  I really like this one because the focus is on his smiling eyes, even though the countertop conceals his smile. 

Anyway, that’s all.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. babyartikel says:

    There is obviously a lot to know about this. I think you made some good points in Features also.
    Keep working ,great job!

  2. scrapebox says:

    There is obviously a lot to know about this. I think you made some good points in Features also.
    Keep working ,great job!

  3. Strange this post is totaly unrelated to what I was searching google for, but it was listed on the first page. I guess your doing something right if Google likes you enough to put you on the first page of a non related search.

  4. Hi, for some reason when I place your feed into google reader, it won?t work. Can you give me the RSS link just to be sure I?m using the most appropriate one?

    1. Did you try this: http://genxtraordinary.wordpress.com/feed/

Leave a Reply

