Photos: Out My Window (Last Night and This Morning)


Last night, I pulled out the tripod to capture the vestiges of a beautiful sunset.  It felt good to pull this image together, since it’s been a minute since I’ve taken an “out my window” photo.

Here’s the view that I was greeted with this morning. And that isn’t a speck in the upper left hand corner…it was a bird flying through the sky.  Don’t ask me what kind, because I don’t know. 

At any rate, I’m dedicating this photo to my dad, who used to love to watch birds, particularly hawks and eagles, through his binoculars.  He is my primary inspiration for taking photos. 

I love looking out my window. 

I hope you all have a great Friday and a wonderful weekend wherever you are.

Peace and blessings.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

