Photo of the Day: Don’t Come Any Closer.


I’ll be honest with you:  Some days, I prefer photographing anything other than people.  Preferably animals, like dogs and cats.  And yesterday was one of those days.  

I  took a walk to the grocery store, and on the return trip, I noticed this dog standing on his hind legs, as if to say, “I dare you to come closer.  I’m tough and I don’t play.”

Hey, dog, you won’t get any trouble outta me. I snapped one photo and kept it moving.

The good thing about it is this:  At least I know where I stand with animals.  I love photographing humans, but to be honest with you, humans are unpredictable.  Animals, particularly cats and dogs, are not. 

If you get a minute, check out my Facebook page for a couple of additional doggie photos I took yesterday. And if you like what you see, please LIKE me!  Thanks!!!!

Later gaters.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

