Photo of the Day: Rainy Day (Bethlehem Roberson).


Hey everyone, sorry I’m late with today’s post…this weekend was pretty stressful and I didn’t have time (or the energy, quite frankly) to schedule posts for the upcoming week.  So we’ll see how things go.

At any rate, I wanted to share with you this black and white image of a local singer, Bethlehem Roberson, that I took while she was rehearsing one of her songs for last week’s Open Mic.  This image is quickly becoming one of my favorites.  I hope you enjoy it as much I as do.  The rest of the photo set appears here.

Taken August 3, 2011 in Philadelphia, PA

Leave a Reply

