HELP!!!! I Need Your Input!!!


I am suffering from analysis paralysis…. contest anxiety…. general paranoia….or all of the above!

Here’s why:  I plan to submit one of the below images to a photography contest by the end of this week.  The problem is, I can’t choose which one I like the most.  It’s like being forced to choose a favorite from your many children.  Go figure.

At any rate, I would love your input.  If you get a moment, leave a comment here or on my Facebook Page.  Be sure to tell me which image you like the most, or if you’re feeling really ambitious, rank them from best to worst.

I’m tough, I can take it!  Thanks in advance, and peace!

6 thoughts on “HELP!!!! I Need Your Input!!!

    1. Thanks for weighing in! The image with the guy with the froggy umbrella is one of my favorites…but the other one I rediscovered last night as I was going through my “archives” … I was like, oh wow, I didn’t even know that was in there!

  1. Hi Tieshka. I really like them all, but if I must choose, I like She’s Not Impressed. It makes me curious as to just what the heck is he doing and why?

    1. Hi Sheila, thanks for your comment! To answer your question, he was actually a street dancer, doing a handstand during a dance routine he was performing with a group of his friends in front of the main branch of the NYC public library. She just happened to be walking past and I caught her with the quintessential NYC scowl!

Leave a Reply

