Photos of the Day: The Fog of Battle.


Taken October 1, 2011 in Philadelphia, PA.

Taken October 1, 2011 in Philadelphia, PA

I shot these images this past Saturday at the Revolutionary Germantown Festival.  View the rest of the photo set here.  The accompanying back story about the Festival and the re-enactment of the Battle of Germantown of October 4, 1777 can be found here.

I’ll be posting outtakes from the day to my Facebook page and on other social media sites in the next few days, so be on the lookout.

One thought on “Photos of the Day: The Fog of Battle.

  1. I hope other folks find your posting here as helpful as I have. I manage a weblog by myself and would be more than happy for you or the readers on your web site to visit. Please go ahead and browse through my website just like I have with your own and post a remark or two if you find anything interesting. Many thanks.

Leave a Reply

