PHOTO OF THE DAY: I Met Her On The Ave…


…and I forgot her name.  I hate when that happens.

She approached me as I was heading home (in kinda of a grumpy mood).  She said she had seen me around Mt. Airy, at Wired Beans Cafe, and said that if she saw me again, she would reach out.

We connected so easily, had great conversation, talked about living in Philly, raising kids, relationships, art, culture….and I even gave her my card.  Hopefully, maybe, she’ll see this.

Or maybe, we’ll run into each other again.  You never know.

By the way, this was my last portrait of 2011.  If you want to see some of my favorites from my Portraits of Philadelphia series, click here.

I met her on the Ave. Taken December 30 2011 in Philadelphia PA.

Leave a Reply

