PHOTO OF THE DAY: Meet Crystal.


Her beautiful mane of hair caught my eye as I was checking out a book from the Northwest Regional Library.

I knew that I would regret not asking her to take her photo.  So I did.   She seemed to be used to people asking her…

The first thing she asked me when we were walking outside the library was what kind of camera I had.

Taken April 24, 2012 in Philadelphia, PA.

I guess that my response was sufficient.

I snapped a few frames, she told me her name (again), and she and her very adorably handsome son went on their way.

Taken April 24, 2012 in Philadelphia, PA

Hair, glorious hair…

So…..I asked everyone on my Facebook page if they had any beautiful hair stories to share.  Please feel free to jump in and speak your piece in the comments!

Leave a Reply

