PHOTO OF THE DAY: Meet Charlie the Mack Daddy.


Meet Charlie part 1.

Meet Charlie the Mack Daddy. Taken June 26 2012 in Philadelphia, PA.

This gentleman was trying to add me to his harem.   You know what he told me?  He said that he tells his women (something about the fact that he had at least 5 or 6) that either they can move aside and let him do what he wants (which is talk to and befriend other women) or move on.

Talk about a catch.  I won’t even discuss the fact that this man was old enough to be my father.

But I was able to resist his charms, stay composed and get some really nice portraits.

I am the epitome of focus, total concentration and steely resolve.

I get the shot.

🙂

3 thoughts on “PHOTO OF THE DAY: Meet Charlie the Mack Daddy.

Leave a Reply

