ANNOUNCING “THE OTHER GERMANTOWN” PRINT SALE, STARTING TODAY!!


Who doesn’t love a sale?  I do (when I have some money to spend, of course). So… If  you’re looking to pick up some new photography for your home or office, you’ve come to the right place.

For the entire month of September (my birthday month, yay), I am offering selections from “The Other Germantown” series that were on display at iMPeRFeCT Gallery at a discount!  It’s a chance for me to thin out my inventory and to make available this work to those of you who may have been interested in purchasing but couldn’t for whatever reason.  Plus, it’s my birthday month and I feel like celebrating what has been a pretty good year for me.

You can download the entire price list here, or you can click on the individual pages below to view images and pricing information.

If you have questions, please send me a message or call me at (267) 362-9535.

GOTTA INCLUDE THE FINE PRINT:  All art work is being sold “AS IS.”  All display prints have been or will be signed and notated by me prior to delivery.  All pieces will be delivered via USPS unless other arrangements are made.  I accept PayPal…  if you click on the  “Donate” button located at the lower right hand corner of this page, it links directly to my PayPal account.  I apologize, but I cannot accept personal checks and I can’t make any exceptions for this policy.  PREPAID ORDERS ONLY.  You pay, I ship within 48 hours. The published sale prices expire at midnight EDT, September 30, 2013, so, get what you can, and can what you can get.

 Peace and blessings,
Tieshka Smith

 

One thought on “ANNOUNCING “THE OTHER GERMANTOWN” PRINT SALE, STARTING TODAY!!

Leave a Reply

