PHOTOS: AUTUMN IN GERMANTOWN, 2013.


No photo blog is complete without some gratuitous shots of fall foliage.  So off and on over the past few weeks, I turned my lens on Germantown to see what I could find.  And it delivered, beautifully.  So enjoy and don’t say I never gave you anything.  🙂

If you want to see more Germantown life through my lens, follow The Other Germantown.  I post images there daily.

I’m also on Instagram; follow me at @iamtieshkasmith

Oh, and all of my work is for sale.  I’m just sayin’.

Photographed November 2 2013  in Germantown; Philadelphia PA

Photographed November 2 2013 on Greene Street near Schoolhouse Lane and the PA School for the Deaf.

Photographed November 2 2013  in Germantown; Philadelphia PA

Photographed November 2 2013 on Greene Street near Schoolhouse Lane and the PA School for the Deaf.

grumblethorpe 10-25-2013

Photographed October 25, 2013 on the grounds of Grumblethorpe on Germantown Avenue near Queen Lane in Philadelphia, PA

Leave a Reply

