PHOTO: AMINA, NOVEMBER 2, 2013.


Photographed at Chelten Avenue near Greene Street, November 2, 2013.

I apologize if I misspelled her name; I realize that there are a number of ways to spell it.   I usually ask people I approach for the correct spelling of their name if I’m not sure, but for some reason I was really preoccupied and not thinking about my process.

Anyway, I approached her, which is something that I haven’t done in a while, approach people on the street and ask to photograph them.  It was nice.

Follow The Other Germantown on Tumblr.

2 thoughts on “PHOTO: AMINA, NOVEMBER 2, 2013.

Leave a Reply

