PHOTOS: SNOW DAY, BROAD & ERIE, JANUARY 21, 2014.


This is what my day looked like yesterday…

Broad Street Subway Entrance.

But I’m a Chicago girl, so you know how that goes.  I’m not gonna let a little snow deter me from doing what I love.

Yellow Boots (Brave).

What’s the weather like where you are?

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Keith Miller says:

    Let’s just say, I wore vans a few days ago, and felt like an Olympic skater every time I had to walk on the side walk. Needless to say, it was a bit fun when I stopped being afraid of falling! 🙂 Shout out from The Big Apple!

    1. Ha! I learned the hard way that one must be prepared for weather in NYC. It will change on a dime!

Leave a Reply

