Oak Park, Illinois, Here I Come!!!


Hey everyone,

I know I haven’t been blogging here for a while, and I’m truly sorry about that.  I’ve been busy with so many different projects and endeavors that I’ll probably have to do a separate end-of -the-year post to share with you the many exciting highlights.

In the meantime, I’m excited to share that I have been invited by the Oak Park Public Library’s Art in the Library program and the Oak Park Area Arts Council to exhibit some of my northwest Philadelphia work from mid-January through February, 2015.

Taken March 29, 2013 in Philadelphia, PA.
Taken March 29, 2013 in Philadelphia, PA.

Read more about, donate to and share this campaign by going here.

School's Out...

I’m very thrilled to be going back home.  See you all in January!

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Andrea Powell says:

    Tieshka, can’t wait to see the Exhibit in Chi Town!!!!

    Awesome Andrea

    1. You coming to Chicago?

  2. mihrank says:

    wow – I love Chicago – No Words – You have incredible blog!

Leave a Reply

