“This Is My Home”: The Invite Is Ready!!


Here is the invite for my upcoming show, “This is My Home:  Photographs from 2011-2014.”

Slide1

Members of the community provided the words in the background.  I surveyed people online, asking the following question: “When you think of Germantown/Mt. Airy, what three words come to mind?”  As you can imagine, there were quite a few responses from this opinionated and vocal community.  I love Germantown, and I’m proud to call it home.

There’s still time (15 days and counting) to contribute to my Indiegogo campaign.  Follow the link and contribute:  https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/my-first-midwest-solo-show/x/9351433

FB event is here:  https://www.facebook.com/events/1525670867684593/

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I hope your show is going well!

    1. It is, Stephen, thanks for being so thoughtful!

Leave a Reply

