Please Support My Re-Opened Indiegogo Campaign!!


Hey everyone!

Many of you generously supported my #gtowntochitown Indiegogo campaign, which ended on January 22, 2015. Because of your generosity, the campaign was funded at 130%!!

Today, I received an opportunity to re-open the campaign to raise additional funds. This is great, because it gives those who did not have a chance to contribute to do so.

While I’m here over the next month or so, I’ll be working on a photo series I began called Oak Park After Dark, which I hope to exhibit either here in Oak Park or back home in Philly. I’m going to be speaking to the Oak Park and River Forest High School’s Photography Club next week. And, at the close of the exhibit, I will be giving an artist talk as part of a reception sponsored by the Oak Park Area Arts Council, the Oak Park Public Library and the West Town Links. And just the other day, I photographed the People’s State of the Union story circle at the Oak Park Public Library.

As you can see, I’m keeping myself busy!  With all that said, please consider making a gift. My sincere thanks go out to everyone who have given. If you can’t give, please consider sharing this post with your networks.

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/my-first-midwest-solo-show/x/9351433

Leave a Reply

